Become A Member

Chapter Officers

Jason Yockey

Chapter President

(712) 253-7982

jason_yockey@andersonsinc.com

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Scott Rustwick

Secretary

(712)-212-6398

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Tom Limoges

Treasurer

(712) 574-3238

limogest@gmail.com

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Mark Peterson

Habitat Chairman

(712) 899-9999

naturemanmark@gmail.com

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Glenn Eckert

Board member

(712) 490-5956

gneckert@hotmail.com

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Don Kessler

Board member

712-239-1910

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Mark Nahra

Board Member

(555) 555-5555

mark.nahra@juno.com

Description of member title, brief bio or both.

Mike Rader

Youth Co-Chairman

?(712) 870-0038?

223mve@gmail.com

Matthew Benson

Board Member

?(712) 254-9168

bennybenson41@gmail.com

Tyler Reiter

Communications

(712) 253-0900

tyler_reiter@yahoo.com

Brian Stehr

Board Member

258-0838?

bstehr@woodburyparks.org

Tim Higgins

Youth Co-chairman

712) 251-6183?

thiggins4653@gmail.com

Abby Higgins

Board member

abigailbhiggins@gmail.com

Dan Heissel

Board member

(712) 635-2346?

dheissel@woodburyparks.org

Jim McElhany

Board member

7123892379

jimcelhany@earthlink.net

Ed Goergen

Board member

edgoergen@siouxlan.net